Dragon Ball Super Collector's Selection Vol. 1

  • SALE
  • £74.99
  • Was £99.99
  • 16 available
FREE UK shipping on all orders over £40

A new product lineup of the Dragon Super Card Game specifically designed for the collectors! Vol.1 is a premium collector’s set of 18 fan-favorite cards! The first ten cards were determined by players, who voted on the official website to determine the top 5 cards from both standard boosters and promos! The remaining 8 cards were hand-picked by the design team for a final total of 18 cards!

Super Collector's Selection Vol.1 includes 18 cards:
- DB1-064 Great Ape Son Goku, Saiyan Instincts
- BT8-110 SS4 Son Goku, a Hearfelt Plea
- BT6-014 SSB Gogeta, Fusion Onslaught
- BT2-001 Fusion Warrior Super Saiyan Vegito
- P-124 Goku Black, Unforseen Darkness
- P-112 Super Baby 1, Parasitic Menace
- P-181 Broly, Surge of Brutality
- P-086 Relentless Speed Janemba
- P-036 Scientist Fu
- BT1-057 Broly, The Legendary Super Saiyan
- DB1-057 Fused Zamasu, Deity's Wrath
- DB2-001 SSB Kaio-Ken Son Goku, Concentrated Destruction
- BT6-107 Son Goku, the Adventure Begins
- BT9-130 Frieza's Death Ball
- BT9-131 Ultra Instinct Goku's Kamehameha
- BT9-132 Cell's Earth-Destroying Kamehameha
- BT9-133 Vegeta's Final Flash
- BT9-134 Majin Buu's Human Extinction Attack